Beiler's Auto Repair Inc.
941-377-0141
5820 Palmer Blvd
Sarasota, FL 34232
27.326512 -82.4527899
http://beilersautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
112 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Thomas & Carrie 12/20/2017
Beiler's has always served us well, given us good service and advice. They are very professional and we very pleased.
  Larry & Wendy 12/08/2017
I've been bringing my car to Beiler's for years. This business is built on trust and they have all of mine. They are competent and compassionate. I will not bring my car anywhere else for repairs or maintenance.
  Carol & Cameron 12/06/2017
Good and friendly service.
  Lynn 12/06/2017
Dan and his team are the best!! Honest, excellent technicians, and quick. I am happy to give them an A plus and 5 stars for service!
  Judah/Cathy 11/30/2017
  Mike 11/10/2017
Great and curtuoius service. Really appreciated the work done to my tire when I was turned away from another place. Will most certainly return for any further automotive needs.
  Sherry 11/04/2017
They are always great on keeping me updated on the progress of service to the car. Good honest mechanics are hard to find and these people exceed all expectations.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the kind words Sherry. We'll do our best to keep your classic Mustang up and running for years to come!
  Cristin 10/28/2017
  Joan 10/28/2017
Awesome job! Excellent customer service! Reasonable pricing. Friendly comfortable atmosphere..... great place good people
Shop Comment
Thanks so much for the kudos Joan. Good luck on your pet-sitting business too!
  Roger S. 10/28/2017
  Stacy & Tom 10/23/2017
  Roger & Thela 09/23/2017
  Jon/Cindy 08/30/2017
Beiler's Auto Repair is a honest and friendly shop to have all your auto repairs done. They are easy to work with and you do not have to worry about them trying to slip in unnecessary repairs or telling you they have repaired things when they haven't. The staff are friendly and professional. The work is outstanding. I highly recommend them if you need auto repair.
Shop Comment
Thank you Jon & Cindy - We really appreciate you trusting us with the service on your Outback!
  Brenda 08/16/2017
  Brenda 08/08/2017
Excellent service and work! Very trustworthy!
  Mary 08/08/2017
Always great
  Myrna 08/05/2017
  Brian+Christine 08/01/2017
  Pam 08/01/2017
  Pat 07/29/2017
As alway, professional and a pleasure to deal with. Don't trust just anyone with your car. Dave and Danny and the entire crew are honest and helpful. Thank you all for your dedication to your customers.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page: